translate icon

Zoning Board of Adjustment Membership


 ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT
 2022 MEMBERSHIP FOR PUBLIC DISTRIBUTION

ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT MEMBERS
TERM of OFFICE
MEMBERSHIP
RESOLUTION NO. E-Mail MANDATORY TRAINING COURSE COMPLETED
Ruiz, Alejandro, Chairman
12/31/2024 (4 years)
Citizen
R 021-17 ruiz@rutgers.edu 2/28/2009
Harrison, Sandra Alternate No.2
12/31/2026  (4 years)
Citizen
R 019-21 sharrison51@verizon.net In progress
Gerald, Nancy (Succeeds Rich Sudol)
12/31/2022  (4 years)
Citizen
R 021-19 nancy03gerald@gmail.com 4/29/2017
Graham, Robert K., Vice Chair 12/31/2023  (4 years) Citizen R 039-20 teamrkg@gmail.com 2/28/2009
Jordan, Nancy 12/31/2026  (4 years) Citizen R 021-18 nshuggy@aol.com 4/29/2017
Sears, Ryan (Succeeds D. Scott Belin) 12/31/2022  (4 years) Citizen R 020-19 ryansears@mac.com 3/9/2019
Spear, Jim 12/31/2024  (4 years) Citizen R 021-17 jasmspear@aol.com 3/8/2014
Rawls, C. Jean, Alternate No.1 (Succeeds Nancy Gerald)  12/31/2022  (2 years) Citizen R 091-19 cjeanrawls@gmail.com 4/27/2019
Diouf-Cole, Cathryn, Alternate No.1
12/31/2022  (2 years)
Citizen
R  039-20 katwa81@verizon.net 3/28/2019
Peter A. Vignuolo Esq. Board Attorney     pvignuolo@verizon.net  
Mika Apte, PP, AICP Board Planner     mapte@cmeusa1.com  
Daniel White Board Secretary     daniel.white@plainfieldnj.gov  
Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by _RECORDID in Descending Order within category

Zoning Board of Adjustments Members3 documents

  • ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT  2020 MEMBERSHIP
    document _recordid 1277
  • ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT  2019 MEMBERSHIP
    document _recordid 1274
  • ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT  2018 MEMBERSHIP
    document _recordid 1273